“A thriller for fans of John Grisham, Robert Ludlum or Ian Fleming.”

“Khara has written a fast-paced race against time thriller with sympathetic characters. Everyone has a secret it seems and it is this vulnerability of each of the main characters that serves as a stark contrast to the power seekers for whom life is cheap… This is a thriller that fans of John Grisham, Robert Ludlum or Ian Fleming will enjoy.” Read the full reviewThe Birch Bark