Mystery Sequels Interviews David Khara

With the paperback release of The Shiro Project coming up this month, the author of the Consortium series David Khara has been busy writing guest posts and being interviewed. Here's a last-minute stop added to his blog tour, at Mystery Sequels.

David talks about his inspiration, about the character Eytan, about the challenges of writing, and what he's been up to recently. Check it out.

Many thanks to Marika. 

The Consortium Thrillers

David Khara Touring Online for The Shiro Project

Best-selling thriller writer

Check out this online blog tour for the November release of his new Consortium thriller, The Shiro Project. David is contributing some blog posts, and there are a slew of reviews with excerpts and giveaways.

Many thanks to France Book tours for setting up a number of the below stops. There are a bunch of books up for grabs, so do go visit these bloggers and check it out.

Monday, November 3
Review + Excerpt + Giveaway at Books Are Cool

Wednesday, November 5
Review + Giveaway at I Wish I lived In a Library

Tuesday, November 11
Review + Guest-Post + Giveaway at Queen of All She Reads

Wednesday, November 12
Review + Giveaway at Musings of a Writer And Unabashed Francophile

Saturday, November 15
Review + Excerpt + Giveaway at New Books On My Shelves

Tuesday, November 18
Blog post at The Writers Shack
Guest post hosted by Mystery Fanfare

Wednesday, November 19
Review + Giveaway at Book Nerd

Thursday, November 20
Review + Giveaway at  The Discerning Reader

Saturday, November 22
Spotlight + Giveaway at Words And Peace

Friday, November 28
Guest post hosted by Elizabeth Spann Craig

Monday, December 8
Blog post at Sirens of Suspense

Keep your eyes out here too:
Crime Fiction Lover
Thriller Central

*

You can enter the France Book Tour giveaway here or on the participating book blogs.
Be sure to follow each participant on Twitter,they are listed in the entry form below.