Mega Winemaker Detective Omnibus Blog Tour

To start of the new year, we're doing a month-long blog tour for The Winemaker Detective: An Omnibus. Check out the guest posts, interview and reviews, and do visit the blogs who are hosting it. Thank you, Dorothy, at Pump Up Your Books, for putting this together.

Monday, January 4 – Interview at I’m Shelf-ish

Tuesday, January 5 – Book Featured at Confessions of an Eccentric Bookaholic

Wednesday, January 6 – Guest Blogging at The Story Behind the Book

Thursday, January 7 – Interview at The Writer’s Life

Friday, January 8 – Book Featured at A Taste of My Mind

———

Monday, January 11 – Interview at Mystery Thrillers and Romantic Suspense Reviews

Tuesday, January 12 – Book Featured at 3 Partners in Shopping

Wednesday, January 13 – Interview at The Literary Nook

Thursday, January 14 – Book Featured at Write and Take Flight

Friday, January 15 – Book Featured at My Bookish Pleasures

———-

Monday, January 18 – Interview at Literarily Speaking

Tuesday, January 19 – Guest Blogging at Literal Exposure

Wednesday, January 20 – Interview at Beyond the Books

Thursday, January 21 – Book Featured at Maureen’s Musings

Friday, January 22 – Interview at As the Page Turns

———-

Monday, January 25 – Interview at The Dark Phantom

Tuesday, January 26 – Guest Blogging at Around the World in Books

Wednesday, January 27 – Book Review at Reading Reality

Thursday, January 28 – Book Featured at Ali- The Dragon Slayer

Friday, January 29 – Interview at The Book Rack