Crossing the Line Book Tour and Giveaways

Check out France Book Tours Crossing the Line virtual tour and giveaway—10 books are up for grabs.

Go here for all the details.

Here's the schedule. Thanks for supporting these bloggers.

Tuesday, September 16
Review + Giveaway at Mommasez…

Wednesday, September 17
Review + Giveaway at Finding Time To Write

Thursday, September 18
Review + Giveaway at The Discerning Reader

Saturday, September 20
Review + Giveaway at Valli’s Book Den

Wednesday, September 24
Review + Giveaway at Books Are Cool

Thursday, September 25
Review + Excerpt + Giveaway at I Am, Indeed

Friday, September 26
Review + Giveaway at Bookish Wanderlove

Saturday, September 27
Review + Excerpt + Giveaway at Book Nerd

Thursday, October 2
Review + Guest-Post + Giveaway at
Musings of a Writer and Unabashed Francophile

Friday, October 3
Spotlight + Giveaway at Deal Sharing Aunt

Saturday, October 4
Review + Giveaway at Queen of All She Reads

Sunday, October 5
Review + Giveaway at Words And Peace